Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Hicks

Justin Hicks

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hicks
"Very understanding and considerate ✨️"
Profile photo of Alec Roach

Alec Roach

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Roach
"Jessica was a huge help, and a wonderful agent to work with!"
Profile photo of AFBC OKC

AFBC OKC

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AFBC OKC
"Highly recommended. Their follow thru and follow up is amazing! No pressure - No pranks - just pristine service is what you will receive"
Profile photo of Stacey

Stacey

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey
"The service they provide is absolutely awesome. Not only that, but they also provide the best prices that fits my budget. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Jacalyn Hooper

Jacalyn Hooper

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacalyn Hooper
"The staff are very helpful."
Profile photo of Beatrix Dohmen

Beatrix Dohmen

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beatrix Dohmen
"Excellent service and willingness to help with obtaining discounts for reduced rates!"
Profile photo of Candy Martinez

Candy Martinez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Martinez
"Jordan was very helpful and very kind. She as well answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Iaan Thompson

Iaan Thompson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iaan Thompson
"I have been with them for some years now. Everything is so easy and they answer all of my questions. Very helpful. If I need my insurance verification emailed to me they do it right then and there. They check up on me often. Couldn't ask for a better agent and team."
Profile photo of Rich Taylor

Rich Taylor

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Taylor
"I am a new State Farm member having just recently purchased a house insured by State Farm. I could not be any more comforted by an insurer than I am with State Farm. I met Austin at the beginning and now Ms. Hunter (Jordan) has been helping me. She is professional, moreover, she is kind, sweet (laughs at my attempts at humor), very helpful and patient with me. As a disabled veteran, I urge my fellow veterans and others to look at the highly competitive rates by State Farm, but more importantly look at the professionalism and friendliness of the Bronson Schubert staff."
Profile photo of Candace Reimers

Candace Reimers

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Reimers
"Bronson was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful in all the areas we needed! His quick services and advice made our home buying experience smooth and stress free!!! So Thankful we had Bronson and State Farm by our side!"
Profile photo of James Cummings

James Cummings

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Cummings
"Awesome experience! Now I have a local agent to bounce questions off of. before I had to call a number with my previous insurance agency and hope and pray that they answer the phone."
Profile photo of gordon kemp

gordon kemp

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gordon kemp
"Jordan and I visited on the phone. I explained my concerns and she asked several questions. She shared the information with an underwriter. She was very helpful.I did receive a call from a man. I'm not sure if my concern was corrected."
Profile photo of William

William

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William
"They are always friendly and eager to help."
Profile photo of Rod Gebhart

Rod Gebhart

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Gebhart
"Received great personal service Brix went through all aspects of my insurance coverages and on top of that I saved a good deal of money with better coverage than I had with my old company"
Profile photo of Ben Berradi

Ben Berradi

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Berradi
"Great Sevice and good agents, Keith was very professional and explained everything during my enrollment"
Profile photo of phillstill

phillstill

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by phillstill
"Super helpful team and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Scott Wilson

Scott Wilson

March 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Scott Wilson
"This is a horrible example of what State Farm Insurance should be. Matt, one of the account managers, told me I could resolve my own problem by contacting a central customer service center. That infuriated me because it was their fault that my payments weren't showing on their website (they changed systems and then expected me to chase down the solution). I told him that I wanted to speak with the agent/owner, Bronson Schubert. He told me that Bronson would call me back. He never did. I then called back and spoke with Luke, the office manager. He told me that I was not going to be transferred to Bronson, the agent/owner, and he said that if I would like they would find me a new agent to where I could transfer my business. I told him I would file complaints with State Farm Headquarters, the Oklahoma State Insurance Commission, and the BBB."
Profile photo of Lisa Jack

Lisa Jack

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Jack
"These people are all " Class Acts." Great, fast, friendly service from super helpful and knowledgable reps."
Profile photo of Harry Wetz

Harry Wetz

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Wetz
"Jessica at the State Farm insurance office is extremely pleasant, friendly, and a pleasure to work with. She was very patient and helpful with all questions. She made the experience a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Emily Morel

Emily Morel

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Morel
"Love the team"
Profile photo of Raymond Moss

Raymond Moss

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Moss
"Very professional and understanding"
Profile photo of Lord Cereal

Lord Cereal

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lord Cereal
"Very personalable, and also very professional there's a lot of insurance out there but there are not any that will get the job done and make you feel well at the same time."
Profile photo of Cortney Madden

Cortney Madden

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Madden
"Jessica was very friendly and through going over my account."
Profile photo of Erick Allen

Erick Allen

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Allen
"Makes you feel like family lol been with them almost 8yrs now"
Profile photo of Donald Johnson

Donald Johnson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Johnson
"I have always had great experience with Bronson Schubert State Farm in Edmond Okla. They are always available and helpful with what ever my Insurance needs have been. Thanks Bronson Schubert"